When it comes to choosing a medical clinic

There are many factors to consider. At T Medical Clinics, we provide the best medical care for dermatology and cosmetic services:

  • Professionals: Our team of dermatologists have years of experience in this field and continue to follow the latest research and techniques
  • Specialize servicesd: T Clinics offers a wide range of specialized services for all skin types, whether you have sensitive skin, acne-prone skin, or mature skin. Our team of experts provides special care that suits your unique skin needs.
  • Technique: Our clinics are equipped with the latest technologies in the field of dermatology, including laser devices, radio waves, and other modern tools. This is to ensure that you receive the latest and most effective treatments

Our Team

Dr. Eman Fathi

Work carefully with clients to evaluate their specific condition and determine the appropriate treatment plan, which may include prescribing medications, topical treatments, or other interventions. The doctor also keeps up with the latest technologies and research in the field to ensure that patients receive the best and latest effective treatments

Dermatologist

Dr. Fatima Al Abdul Baqi

The field of dermatology is developing very rapidly thanks to innovative technologies. One of the most important techniques is the use of lasers in many cosmetic procedures, including hair removal, skin cell regeneration and tattoo removal. There are also other technologies, such as nanotechnology, in many skin care products, which allows them to penetrate the layers of the skin and allow the active ingredient to provide faster and more visible results.

actions Director

Our Team

Dr.. Iman Fathi

Work carefully with clients to evaluate their specific condition and determine the appropriate treatment plan, which may include prescribing medications, topical treatments, or other interventions. The doctor also keeps up with the latest technologies and research in the field to ensure that patients receive the best and latest effective treatments

Dermatologist

Dr.. Fatima Al Abdul Baqi

The field of dermatology is developing very rapidly thanks to innovative technologies. One of the most important techniques is the use of lasers in many cosmetic procedures, including hair removal, skin cell regeneration and tattoo removal. There are also other technologies, such as nanotechnology, in many skin care products, which allows them to penetrate the layers of the skin and allow the active ingredient to provide faster and more visible results.

actions Director
Untitled

Our mission

At T Medical Clinics, we are committed to promoting health in the cosmetic and laser community. The clinic offers educational and awareness programs focusing on skin and body health. The clinic also advocates for changes that will improve quality of life.

Solutions and treatment

At T Medical Clinics, we provide a variety of services so you can get the care you need. With our distinguished team of doctors and nurses, you will enjoy the care you dream of.

Our partners

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار عيادة طبية

هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها. نقدم في عيادات تي الطبية أفضل رعاية طبية لخدمات الجلدية والتجميل:

  • محترفون: فريقنا من أطباء الجلدية لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ويستمرون بمتابعة أحدث الأبحاث والتقنيات
  • خدمات متخصصة: عيادات تي تقدم تشكيلة واسعة من الخدمات المتخصصة لجميع أنواع البشرة، سواء كانت لديكِ بشرة حساسة، معرضة لحب الشباب أو كانت بشرة ناضجة، فريقنا من الخبراء يقدمون رعاية خاصة تليق باحتياجات بشرتك المميزة
  • تقنية: عياداتنا مزودة بأحدث التقنيات في مجال الجلدية، منها أجهزة الليزر وموجات الراديو وغيرها من الأدوات الحديثة. وذلك لنضمن حصولكِ على أحدث العلاجات وأكثرها فعالية

فريق العمل

د. إيمان فتحي

عمل بعناية مع المراجعين لتقييم حالتهم الخاصة و تحديد الخطة العلاجية المناسبة التي قد تتضمن وصف الأدوية, علاجات موضعية أو تدخلات أخرى. كما تواكب الطبيبة أحدث التقنيات و الأبحاث في المجال لضمان حصول المراجعين على أفضل و أحدث العلاجات الفعالة

طبيب الجلدية

د. فاطمة ال عبدالباقي

مجال الجلدية يتطور بسرعة كبيرة وذلك بفضل التقنيات المبتكرة. أحد أهم التقنيات هي استخدام الليزر في عديد من الإجراءات التجميلية, منها إزالة الشعر, تجديد خلايا البشرة و إزالة الوشوم. كما يوجد تقنيات أخرى كتقنية النانو في العديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة مما يسمح لها باختراق طبقات الجلد و السماح للعنصر الفعال بتقديم نتائج أسرع وأكثر وضوحًا

مدير العمليات

فريق العمل

د. إيمان فتحي

عمل بعناية مع المراجعين لتقييم حالتهم الخاصة و تحديد الخطة العلاجية المناسبة التي قد تتضمن وصف الأدوية, علاجات موضعية أو تدخلات أخرى. كما تواكب الطبيبة أحدث التقنيات و الأبحاث في المجال لضمان حصول المراجعين على أفضل و أحدث العلاجات الفعالة

طبيب الجلدية

د. فاطمة ال عبدالباقي

مجال الجلدية يتطور بسرعة كبيرة وذلك بفضل التقنيات المبتكرة. أحد أهم التقنيات هي استخدام الليزر في عديد من الإجراءات التجميلية, منها إزالة الشعر, تجديد خلايا البشرة و إزالة الوشوم. كما يوجد تقنيات أخرى كتقنية النانو في العديد من منتجات العناية بالبشرة مما يسمح لها باختراق طبقات الجلد و السماح للعنصر الفعال بتقديم نتائج أسرع وأكثر وضوحًا

مدير العمليات
Untitled

مهمتنا

 نلتزم في عيادات تي الطبية بتعزيز الصحة في مجتمع التجميل والليزر. تقدم العيادة برامج تعليمية وتوعوية تركز على صحة الجلد والجسم. كما تدعو العيادة إلى إجراء تغييرات من شأنها تحسين جودة الحياة.

الحلول والعلاج

في عيادات تي الطبية، نحن نقدم خدمات متنوعة لتحظي بالعناية التي تحتاجينها. مع طاقمنا المتميز من الأطباء والممرضات ستستمتعين بالعناية التي تحلمين بها.

شركائنا